Relax

It might seem like I desire
the way your fingers trace
the dept of my spine
the way my hips answer to
the tingle of your touch.

My body is in sync with yours
as my legs search your legs
as my hands clench your skin
as my torso arches against yours
as my soft moan cries out your name.

As you follow my rhythm,
this is all too familiar
this is more than what I asked for
this is more than I can handle
this is more than I can bare.

And, as much as I try,
I can’t get my body to lessen its tense
I can’t get my body to stop rejecting
I can’t get my body to become untangled with my mind.
I can’t get my body to

Relax.”

 

 

 

Posted on April 15, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Great! I can relate to such feeling of being unable to relax. In the same time this is very sensual. Good job.

  2. In the presence of intense vibrations stimulating the core of your nerves, makes relaxing a sensual difficulty worth experiencing.

Leave a Reply

